## CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN BY-LAW # 1994-2

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for the year 1994.

It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for year 1994.

Auditors
Solicitors
Manager of Cobden Hydro
Signing Officers

Leach/Bradbury of Pembroke
A.A. McNab, Stewart & Prince of Renfrew
Cobden Hydro Commission
Main Accounts: Dean Sauriol or Nancy Bennett
and one of the following:
Dave Stewart or Bill Bailey or Art B. Cobb
Recreation Account: Dean Sauriol or Nancy
Bennett and MikerEtmanski or Lincoln Burwell

Read a first, second and passed upon the third reading this  $14^{\prime\prime}$  day of Weller 1993.

DEEVE .

CLERK-TREASURER

